Kontakt

Unsere Anschrift

FORUM Zeitschriften und Spezialmedien GmbH
Mandichostraße 18
86504 Merching
Tel.: 08233/381 – 333
Fax: 08233/381 – 212
service@forum-zeitschriften.de


Objektleitung/Chefredakteur
Redaktion
Robert Altmannshofer M.A.
[T] 08233 / 381 – 129
[E] robert.altmannshofer@forum-zeitschriften.de
Robert Altmannshofer
Dipl.-Pol. Sandra Lederer
[T] 08233 / 381 – 162
[E] sandra.lederer@forum-zeitschriften.de
Sandra Lederer
Redaktion
Miriam Glaß, MA Germanistik
[T] 08233 / 381 – 552
[E] miriam.glass@forum-zeitschriften.de
Petra Kellerer
[T] 08233 / 381 – 332
[E] petra.kellerer@forum-zeitschriften.de
Petra Kellerer
Marie Graichen
[T] 08233 / 381 – 497
[E] marie.graichen@forum-zeitschriften.de
Marie Graichen
Dipl.-Ing. (Architektur) Sandra Hoffmann
[E] sandra.hoffmann@forum-zeitschriften.de
sandrahoffmann_web

Mediaberatung
Dipl.-Designer (FH) Helmut Junginger
[T] 08233 / 381 – 126
[E] helmut.junginger@forum-zeitschriften.de
helmut-junginger
Andrea Wollny
[T] 08233 / 381 – 201
[E] andrea.wollny@forum-zeitschriften.de
Andrea Wollny
Stellenmarkt/Weiterbildung/Veranstaltungen
Anzeigendisposition
Beate Lichtblau
[T] 08233 / 381 – 539
[E] beate.lichtblau@forum-zeitschriften.de
Beate Lichtblau
Karin Meier
[T] 08233 / 381 – 247
[E] karin.meier@forum-zeitschriften.de
karin_meier

Online/Entwicklung e-business
Dipl.-Wirtschaftsinform. Martina Schneemayer
[T] 08233 / 381 – 545
[E] martina.schneemayer@forum-zeitschriften.de
Martina Schneemayer

Marketing
Süli Yilmaz
[T] 08233 / 381 – 461
[E] sueli.yilmaz@forum-zeitschriften.de
Süli Yilmaz

Leiter Events
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Dipl.-Phys. Martin Gräber
[T] 08233 / 381 – 120
[E] martin.graeber@forum-zeitschriften.de
Martin Gräber
Olivia Uhl-Baumm
[T] 08233 / 381 – 576
[E] olivia.uhl-baumm@forum-zeitschriften.de
Olivia Uhl-Baumm
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Sonja Weihmayer
[T] 08233 / 381 – 535
[E] sonja.weihmayer@forum-zeitschriften.de
Alisa Hillenbrand
[T] 08233 / 381 – 376
[E] alisa.hillenbrand@forum-zeitschriften.de
Alisa Hillenbrand

Vertrieb/Kundenservice
Kundenservice
Andrea Siegmann-Kowsky
[T] 08233 / 381 – 361
[E] andrea.siegmann@forum-zeitschriften.de
Gabriele Winter
[T] 08233 / 381 – 333
[E] service@forum-zeitschriften.de
Nadja Kapusta
[T] 08233 / 381 – 333
[E] service@forum-zeitschriften.de

oder schreiben Sie uns schnell und einfach per eMail:

Kontakt